crew-sock-rocking

canvas sneakers (chuck taylors)

canvas sneakers (chuck taylors)

happy holidays and a merry apocalypse!

I figured I should at least try to make apost before the supposed “end of the world”. I also felt a little guilty for my impromptu holiday hiatus (it just happened…).

Well the temperatures have been dropping all around the country as we enter the peak of holiday gatherings and last minute gift shopping. Just this morning, South Florida woke up to a slightly colder costal breeze! I know I am not any kind of winter-wear expert but here are my  3 different ways to wear warm & patterned crew socks.

Leave a Reply

